TEC GRUPPE

The TEC GRUPPE was founded in 1999 and generates with 4 companies and 400 employees an annual turnover of 40 million euros. The group, which is based in Vienna, currently consists of the companies CoreTEC, iTEC, ONTEC und schoeller network control.

Through continuous innovation and different specializations (IT staffing focusing staff deployment, customized software development, digital transformation and managed services for business-critical processes, IT security, IT performance optimization and security of IT resources), the TEC GRUPPE became a major player in the areas of innovation, security and digital transformation.

News & Events

TEC GRUPPE accelerates market leadership

10.10.2016

The TEC GRUPPE, a group of four companies with 400 employees and 40 million sales, sets with Mag. Joerg Spreitzer new accents for future developments. In his new role J. Spreitzer, 51, is responsible [...]

DEVELOPER SPEED DATING mit digitalem Finale

24.05.2017

ARE YOU READY to love mondays? fragt Software Spezialist ONTEC und entwickelt neues, innovatives HR-Format Nächster Termin: 29.6.2017 in Wien Software-Experte ONTEC hat genug von gewöhnlichen Bewer [...]

More than 200 participants at the TEC World 2016

13.10.2016

The focus themes at the recently held TEC World were innovation, IT security and digital transformation for business critical systems. In 2020, 50 billion devices and sensors will communicate with ea [...]

TEC World 2016

25.05.2016

Computer networks, FiWare, digital transformation, cyberattacks, temporary employment, data protection, compliance – the IT-world is getting increasingly complex and vast due to a variety of supplier [...]

TEC GRUPPE

Die TEC GRUPPE wurde 1999 gegründet und erwirtschaftet mit 4 Unternehmen und 400 Mitarbeitern einen Jahresumsatz von rund 40 Millionen Euro. Zur Firmengruppe gehören ONTEC, iTEC, CoreTEC und schoeller network control. Der Firmensitz ist in Wien.

Durch ihre permanente Innovation und unterschiedliche Spezialisierungen (IT-Personaldienstleister mit Fokus Personalbereitstellung, Individualsoftwareentwicklung, digitale Transformation für businesskritische Prozesse, Managed-Services für businesskritische Prozesse, IT-Sicherheit, IT-Performance Optimierung sowie Absicherung von IT-Ressourcen) ist die TEC GRUPPE heute ein Major Player für Innovation, Sicherheit und digitale Transformation.

News & Events

Presseinformation

13.10.2017

Flexibilität hoch 3: DUALISTA schafft unendlich viele Möglichkeiten der Job-Gestaltung Duales Programm der TEC GRUPPE revolutioniert HR-Methoden Wien, 16. Oktober 2017: Für viele Entwickler stellt [...]

TEC GRUPPE forciert Marktführerschaft

10.10.2016

Die TEC GRUPPE – 400 Mitarbeiter, 40 Mio. Umsatz und 4 Unternehmen – die österreichische IT-Branchengröße setzt mit Mag. Joerg Spreitzer neue Akzente für künftige Entwicklungen. J. Spreitzer, 51, le [...]

TEC WORLD 2.0 : Mensch und Digitalisierung

05.10.2017

Wie bereit ist die österreichische Gesellschaft für den technologischen Wandel? Die Automatisierung der Gesellschaft ist in vollem Gange. Das Internet of Everything und das Zeitalter der Cyborgs hab [...]

DEVELOPER SPEED DATING mit digitalem Finale

24.05.2017

ARE YOU READY to love mondays? fragt Software Spezialist ONTEC und entwickelt neues, innovatives HR-Format Nächster Termin: 29.6.2017 in Wien Software-Experte ONTEC hat genug von gewöhnlichen Bewer [...]

Über 200 Besucher auf der TEC World 2016

13.10.2016

Bei der vor kurzem stattgefundenen Veranstaltung, der TEC WORLD, standen die Themen Innovation, IT-Sicherheit und Digitale Transformation für geschäftskritische Prozesse im Vordergrund. 2020 werden 5 [...]

TEC World 2016

25.05.2016

Vernetzte Computer, FiWare, Digitale Transformation, Cyberangriffe, Arbeitskräfteüberlassung/Sourcing, Datenschutz, Compliance – die Welt der IT wird immer komplexer und durch die Vielzahl der Anbiet [...]